Speakers @ OMCAR 2012

gillian muessig Gillian Muessig
President, SEOmoz
kapil gupta Kapil Gupta
CEO, OMLogic
jai arjun singh Jai Arjun Singh
Blogger & Journalist
sanjay mehta Sanjay Mehta
Founder & Joint CEO, Social Wavelength
raja choudhury Raja Choudhury
President, C3CUBE
simarprit singh Simarprit Singh
Founder & CEO, Compare Infobase
arjun anand Arjun Anand
Founder & CEO, MotaDeals
Sunil Mahajan Sunil Mahajan
Co-Founder and CEO,
Girish V Kulkarni Girish V Kulkarni
Founder & CEO, GVK Alliance Networks
Shilpa Dureja Puri Shilpa Dureja Puri
Vice President, Publicis Modem
Shipra Chauhan Shipra Chauhan
HBO Asia
Hamsini Shivakumar Hamsini S.
Director, Leapfrog Strategy Consulting


indian angel network
akshaya patra
management paradise
direct marketing association
NEN online

Print Partner


Networking Partner


Media Partner

Management Mix

Register Now

Delegate Fees (inclusive of service tax)

  • Professionals: 2000
  • Students: 750

Payment Options


* We use EventAvenue to collect all the payments online. EventAvenue is industry's leading online registration and fully secured payment gateway software.

No other discounts can be combined with Early Bird.

Register Through Cheque/DD/Wire Transfer

Please download the form below and send it along with the cheque.

Download Registration form

Bank Details for Direct Deposit/ Wire Transfer

Bank Name & Branch: ICICI Bank, Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi.
Account name: OM Careers Society
Account no: 036901002087
Account Type: Current Account
MICR Code: 110229055
NEFT IFSC Code: ICIC0000369

Post the completed form with Cheque/DD to:

OM Careers Society
13, Nishant Kunj, Pitampura
New Delhi- 110034

Special Group Discounts

Special group discounts for management and professional students. Please contact us to know more.


There are passes available for press and media people. These passes will enable you to cover the whole conference as well as pre and post conference happenings. Please contact us for complete details and availability.

Need help?

Contact us in case you need any support about registering into OMCAR 2012 !

Harleen Kaur
Nimit Kathuria
Ruchi Jayaswal

Participating Brands

SEOmoz Hbo motadeals yatra maps of india SEOmoz Hbo motadeals yatra maps of india